

V

## Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) 2024- 2025

The student representatives on the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) are as follows:

S.No.	Name	Course	Year	College Roll No
1.	Richa Kaushik	B.Sc. (Hons) Physics	I	2023/1042
2.	Apoorva Panwar	B.A. (Hons) Political Science	п	2022/183
3.	Prachi Soni	B.A. (Hons) English	II	2022/810

parput

Dr Navpreet Kaur Presiding Officer, ICC Elections

Date: 22.4.2024

24724